Doctors

  • Dr. Braulio Peramo Moya, MD

    Medical Director, Ob/Gyn IVF consultant

    Dr. Braulio Peramo, an Obstetrician, Gynecologist and IVF physician, is the Medical Director and the General Manager of the Al Ain Fertility Center (AAFC). Dr. Peramo has been internationally practicing in the field of reproductive medicine, specializing in Assisted Reproductive Techniques (ARTs), gynecology and andrology for almost two decades in the USA, UK, mainland Europe and UAE.

    Dr. Peramo obtained his Medical and Surgery degree from the University of Madrid in 1991. Following this, he received his obstetrics and gynecology training in Doce de Octubre Hospital Universitario, where his work won the XVIII Prize of the Gynecological Society of Madrid in 1995. Later in 1997, he became a Clinical Fellow of Obstetrics and Gynecology during his visit at the Florida Hospital in Orlando, USA.

    In 2004, Dr. Peramo was awarded a Masters in Reproductive Medicine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid, and in 2007, he attended advanced workshops on IVF and infertility in the New York University, USA. In January 2008, he received the European Diploma of Gynecological Endoscopy from the University of Auvergne in Clermont-Ferrand, France.

    Dr. Peramo has been the Medical Director at both the Clinica Tambre in Madrid and the Marques Institute in Barcelona, Spain. Under his lead, Clinica Tambre became a finalist for the European Foundation’s Quality Management twice, in 2005 and 2008. He has also been IVF Consultant at the London Women’s Clinic in Harley Street, UK.

    His expertise and research in the field of reproductive medicine has contributed in the development of infertility treatments and optimization of a number of ART protocols. Dr. Peramo has produced over 100 publications in short communications, full-length research papers, abstracts, posters and book chapters. His work in standardizing assisted reproduction aspects, from ovarian stimulation to the successful management of difficult andrology cases, has been internationally recognized.

    Dr. Peramo’s outlook is to reduce the burden of infertility by doing everything possible to help couples in achieving their dream of creating a healthy family. He has particular interest in several aspects of infertility:

    Genetics: he has been one of the pioneers in the recommendation for genetics diagnostics in infertility

    Hysteroscopy: he has performed more than 1500 procedures

    Recurrent IVF failure: he has managed difficult and challenging cases, with multiple IVF failures, making it one of the areas of his expertise.

    Patients’ safety: he has developed protocols to increase the safety of patients undergoing vigorous infertility treatments.

  • Dr. Sadika Solkar

    Ob/Gyn Fertility Specialist

    Dr.Sadika Solkar, Specialist Obstetrics/Gynecology and Reproductive Endocrinology, has over 20 years of experience in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Infertility and Reproductive Health.

    Before moving to the UK, She worked in Tawam Hospital, Alain UAE.

    In the UK, she worked as a specialty Doctor in the prestigious Edinburgh Fertility and Reproductive Endocrinology Centre, UK (EFREC) between 2010 and 2012.After returning from the UK, she worked with Fakih IVF in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain between 2012and 2016.

    Membership: British Fertility Society, Awarded the membership of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (MRCOG) UK in 2006.

    Education: After MBBS, Dr .Sadika received her Master’s degree in Obstetrics & Gynecology in 1996 from Bangalore University, India.she got her MRCOG from UK in 2006.She went on to complete her Post Graduate Award in Assisted Reproductive Technology at Warwick University , UK and her dissertation in Pre-implantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD).

    Clinical Expertise: PCOS (Polycystic ovaries), Fertility preservation in cancer patients, advanced maternal age, Poor Ovarian Reserve, Endometriosis ,Recurrent Miscarriages, Recurrent  Implantation Failures and Hysteroscopies .Infertility management including HyCoSy, ovulation induction, IUI and all IVF procedures such as egg retrieval, embryo transfer, TESA (Testicular Sperm Aspiration).

    Awards: In 2011, Dr.Sadika’s co-authored publication received the best award in the International Scientific meeting of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists. She also received a Post Graduate Award in Assisted Reproduction, Warwick University.

     

    Languages Spoken: Arabic, English, Hindi and Urdu.

  • Dr. Martina Stevikova

    Ob/Gyn Fertility Specialist

    Dr. Martina Stevikova currently holds the position of Specialist in Obstetrics & Gynecology and Reproductive Endocrinology in Al Ain Fertility Center.

    Dr. Martina holds more than 14 years of experience in Obstetrics and Gynecology and Reproductive Endocrinology. She had practiced medicine at some of the leading healthcare organizations in Czech Republic such as the University Hospital - The Institute for the Care Of Mother and Child in Prague and also  Pronatal private IVF Clinic. Before moving to Middle East she held the position of Head Consultant in the biggest private IVF center Prague Fertility Center. At the same time she also run her own private gynecology practice in Prague.

    From 2013 she worked as a visiting Consultant in NewLife Fertility Clinic in Muscat, Oman. Since 2015 she has moved permanently to UAE and worked as IVF Specialist in Healthplus Fertility Center, Abu Dhabi prior joining Al Ain Fertility Center.
    Dr. Martina pioneered fertility treatment in IVF clinics across the African continent and was the first doctor to ever treat infertility patients in Uganda, Gabon and Togo. She is also the co-founder of Egg Bank program to preserve fertility of African women in Ghana.
    Dr. Martina has a special focus in treating of women with advanced maternal age, couples with reproductive immunological pathologies and recurrent implantation failure.

    Membership: Dr. Martina is a member of European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology, Czech Society of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Czech Society of Reproductive Medicine

    Education: Dr. Martina graduated from Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic in 2004. She had obtained European Union Board Consultant license in Gynecology, Obstetrics and Reproductive Medicine. During her medical training she participated in internship programs in United States, Brazil, Norway and Denmark.
    Languages spoken: English, German, Czech, Slovak, Serbo-Croatian, Norwegian.

  • Dr. Rajia Al-Halaby

    Ob/Gyn Fertility Specialist

    Dr. Rajia Al-Halaby is a Lebanese Specialist of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Infertility, and Assisted Reproductive medicine, with more than 12 years of experience in the field and special interest in reproductive medicine and assisted conception.

    In June 2002Dr. Al Halaby, graduated from Beirut Arab University Faculty of Medicine and Surgery with a remarkable degree in OB-GYN. She has a special interest in the management of polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS), menstrual irregularities, recurrent pregnancy loss, and repeated IVF failures.

    In 2007 she obtained a Diploma of Specialist in Obstetrics & Gynecology from Beirut Arab University – Hammoud Hospital University Medical Center HHUMC and joined Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Group- Riyadh for more than 2 years as Ob GYN Specialist prior leaving to the UK to enroll in the RCOG subspecialty program.

    In 2011 Dr. Al Halaby obtained her Subspecialty in Subfertility & Reproductive Endocrinology as well as Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis from University College London Hospital (UCLH) and The Center for Reproductive & Genetic Health (CRGH) completing the Advanced Training Skills Module (ATSM) of the Royal College of Obstetrics and Gynecology (RCOG). 

    She worked for more than 7 years as an OB-GYN / IVF consultant at Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Group, Riyadh with several successful stories especially for couples with repeated IVF failures. She initiated some protocol setups for the treatment of complicated cases and is knowledgeable with the latest and advanced techniques to ensure favorable outcomes.

     

  • FIRAS ALBUZ, MSc, PhD

    Fertilisation & Embryology Lab Director

    Dr Firas Albuz is the Assisted Reproductive Technologies (ART) Laboratories Director at the Al Ain Fertility Center (AAFC). Dr Albuz is an expert in Clinical Embryology, from his educational stages to his professional career to date, having performed research and managed IVF laboratories in Jordan, Germany and Australia.

    Dr Albuz obtained his BSc in Applied Biological Science, specialising in Molecular Biology and Genetics, from Jordan University of Science and Technology in 1999. He later obtained his MSc in Clinical Embryology from the University of Leeds in 2007. Following, Dr Albuz joined the Robinson Institute at the University of Adelaide in Australia, where he worked on novel treatments of infertility. His work on the In-Vitro Maturation (IVM) of oocytes, sponsored by the Cook Medical company, awarded him his PhD in Reproductive Medicine in 2010. The IVM procedure and media suite from his PhD research have been patented and published in high impact factor journals.

    After obtaining his PhD, Dr Albuz joined the well renowned Center of Reproductive Medicine, UZ Brussels, in Belgium, as a post-doctoral fellow for two years. There, he continued his research and established a clinical program for oocyte IVM. In 2011, Dr Albuz moved back to the Middle East to take up a leading position as the director of the first and largest IVF center in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which involved managing four IVF laboratories.

    Dr Albuz is an innovative researcher who also has experience in intellectual property protection and commercialization. He has published and co-authored several papers in peer-reviewed journals in the field of assisted reproductive medicine gaining a growing international reputation. His work has been recognized with multiple nominations and prizes, as he regularly participates at local and international conferences.

  • Dr. Kulkarni Sameer Arun

    Anesthesia Specialist

    Dr.Sameer A Kulkarni is a Specialist Anesthesiologist who has over 16 years of experience in the field of Anesthesiology in United Arab Emirates and India.

    After obtaining a Bachelor degree in Medicine and Surgery from Shivaji University, India (1998), he completed Diploma in Anesthesiology from National Board of Examinations, New Delhi (2004).

    Research: His research project during post-graduation was to compare various techniques of Anesthesia for outpatient (day case/ambulatory) surgeries. Ambulatory anesthesia has remained his core subject of interest and he has presented various original research articles on the same .Apart from publishing papers and posters in various conferences, he co-authored a reference book in the field of Medical Physiology.

    Dr.Sameer has a keen interest in Ultrasound guided nerve blocks as well and he tries to update himself in this field.

    Experience & Teaching: Dr.Sameer Kulkarni has a vast experience in Anesthesia for various surgical broad specialties and super specialties while he worked at prestigious institutes in UAE (like Zayed Military Hospital) and India (Global Hospital, Hyderabad; KLES Hospital, Belgaum; Paravara Institute of Medical Sciences, Maharashtra; Kamineni Institute of Medical sciences, Hyderabad etc…).He worked in India as an intensivist in Surgical ICUs as well.

    Teaching undergraduates and postgraduates has always been his passion and he was a guide for prestigious DNB course at the Railway Hospital in Secunderabad, India. He was always appreciated and liked by his students.

    Memberships: Dr.Sameer Kulkarni has been an active of European Society of Regional Anesthesia (ESRA) and Indian society of Anesthesiologists (ASA).

    “Safe Anesthesia and smooth perioperative course has remained Dr.Sameer’s top priority always and he takes as far patient safety is concerned .He believes thorough preanesthesia evaluation is a key to an uneventful anesthesia experience.”

    Languages: English, Indian, Marathi, Telugu, Kannada and (basic) Arabic.

     

  • Dr. Kabir Sachdeva

    Genetic Lab Manager

    ksachdeva@aafc.ae

    nipt@aafc.ae

    00971 3 7024023

    Kabir Sachdeva is the Laboratory Manager at AAFC Middle East. He has done his BSc Hons (2004) and MSc Hons (2006) in Human Genetics from Guru Nanak Dev University In Punjab, his Ph.D is in Human Genetics from Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Molecular Genetics Department New Delhi.

    He’s been trained in pre-implantation genetic screening and diagnosis in Igenomix Valencia Spain and worked for two years as biologist in Igenomix India Lab and till date handed more than hundred PGS and PGD cases. He has an over 11 years of experience in molecular genetics and has publication in various peer review journal.

الأطباء

  • براوليو بيرامو مويا

    استشاري طب النساء والتوليد و طب الإخصاب

    (AAFC) د. براوليو بيرامو مويا استشاري طب النساء والتوليد و طب الإخصاب في مركز العين للإخصاب

    ظل د. بيرامو يمارس الطب الإنجابي على المستوى الدولي، وتخصص في مجال وسائل الإخصاب المساعد وأمراض النساء والذكورة لمدة عقدين في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأوربا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وهو المدير الطبي (AAFC) و المدير العام لمركز العين للإخصاب 

    وقد حصل د. بيرامو على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة مدريد عام 1991. بعدها مارس طب النساء والتوليد في مستسشفى جامعة دوسي دي أوكتوبرو، حيث فاز عمله بالجائزة الثامنة عشر لجمعية أمراض النساء بمدريد، عام 1995. وفي عام 1997، أصبح زميلاً إكلينيكيا لأمراض النساء والتوليد خلال زيارته لمستشفى فلوريدا، في أورلاندو، الولايات المتحدة.

    وفي عام 2004، مُنح د. بيرامو درجة الماجستير في طب الإنجاب من جامعة كومبلوتنسي بمدريد. وفي 2007، حضر ورش عمل متقدمة في الإخصاب بالمختبر والعقم في جامعة نيويورك، بالولايات المتحدة. وفي يناير 2008، حصل على الدبلومة الأوربية في مناظير أمراض النساء من جامعة أوفرن، في كليمن- فيران، بفرنسا.

    أصبح د. بيرامو المدير الطبي لكل كلينيكا تامبري بمدريد ومعهد ماركيز في برشلونة، بإسبانيا. وتحت قيادته أصبحت كلينيكا تامبري في التصنيفات المتقدمة للمؤسسة الأوربية لإدارة الجودة مرتين في عامي 2005 و2008. وقد أصبح استشاري إخصاب مختبري في عيادة النساء بلندن، في شارع هارلي، المملكة المتحدة.

    ساهمت خبرته وأبحاثه في الطب التناسلي في تطوير علاجات للعقم وتحسين عدد من إجراءات تقنيات الإخصاب المساعد. وقد قدم د. بيرامو أكثر من 100 إصدار في شكل مقالات قصيرة وأوراق بحثية كاملة وملخصات وملصقات وفصول في كتب. وقد جنى من وراء عمله – حول تقنين جوانب الإنجاب المساعد: من تحفيز المبايض إلى الإدارة الناجحة لحالات الذكورة العويصة – شهرة دولية واسعة.

    يسعى د. بيرامو لتقليل عبء العقم بتقديم كل ما في وسعه لمساعدة الأزواج على تحقيق حلم إنشاء أسرة سليمة صحيًا. ولديه اهتمام خاص بكثير من جوانب العقم:

    النواحي الوراثية: كان أحد رواد التوصية بإجراء التشخيصات الوراثية في حالات العقم.

    منظار الرحم: أجرى أكثر من 1500 منظار رحم.

    حالات إخفاق الإخصاب المختبري المتكررة (فشل عملية أطفال الأنابيب): قام بإدارة وإنجاح حالة عويصة مرت بأكثر من إخفاق للتخصيب المختبري، وأضافها إلى مجالات خبرته.

    سلامة المريض: طور برتوكولات لزيادة سلامة المرضى الخاضعين لعلاجات العقم النشطة.

  • صادقة سولكار

    اخصائية طب النساء و التوليد و طب الإخصاب

     

    الدكتورة صادقة سولكار   

     أخصائية طب النساء والولادة والغدد الصماء والإخصاب ،أكثر من 20 سنة من الخبرة المتواصلة في مجال الطب النسائي و العقم والمساعدة على الإنجاب.قبل الإنتقال إلى المملكة المتحدة عملت الدكتورة صادقة في مستشفى التوام بمدينة العين دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة

    عملت كطبيبة متخصصة في مركز ادنبره للخصوبة والغدد الصماء الإنجابية في المملكة المتحدة إفريس بين عامي 2010 و 2012. و بعد عودتها من المملكة المتحدة ، عملت مع مركز فقيه في أبو ظبي والعين بين 2012 و 2016

    العضوية: عضو في الجمعية البريطانية للخصوبة ، وقد حازت على عضوية الكلية الملكية لأطباء الأمراض النسائية و التوليد في المملكة المتحدة في العام 2006                                                                                                                                       

    الدراسة: حازت الدكتورة صادقة على ماجستير في طب الأمراض النسائية و الولادة عام 1996 من جامعة بنغالور في الهند,  و ذلك بعد حصولها على الشهادة الجامعية في الطب و الجراحة. وقد أكملت دراستها العليا بعد ذلك في مجال التقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب في جامعة وارويك في المملكة المتحدة وقد كان موضوع أطروحتها : التشخيص الوراثي ما قبل الزرع ب ج د                                                       

    الخبرة السريرية: تتمتع الدكتورة صادقة سولكار بتجربة فريدة في علاج حالات تكيس المبايض،المحافظة على الخصوبة لمرضى السرطان،العمر المتقدم للأم ،ضعف مخزون المبايض،الإجهاضات المتكررة،حالات التهاب عنق الرحم،فشل الزرع المكرر،منظار الرحم.وتقوم بمتابعة حالات العقم وذلك من خلال إجراء أشعة بالصبغة على الرحم وقناتي فالوب،تنشيط المبايض،التلقيح الصناعي،وكل الإجراءات المتعلقة بأطفال الأنابيب كعملية سحب البويضات ،نقل الأجنة إلى الرحم وسحب الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية (الخزعة) 

    التقدير:في عام 2011 ، حازت الدكتورة صادقة بالتعاون مع مؤلف آخر على أفضل جائزة في الإجتماع العلمي الدولي للكلية الملكية لأطباء الأمراض النسائية والولادة عن بحث علمي.كما حازت على جائزة الدراسات العليا في التقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب من جامعة فارفيك  

    اللغات : العربية ، الإنجليزية ، الهندية والأردية

  • مرتينا ستيفيكوفا

    اخصائية طب النساء و التوليد و طب الإخصاب

    أخصائية طب النساء والولادة والمساعدة على الإنجاب في مركز العين للإخصاب ، أكثر من 14 سنة من الخبرة المتواصلة في مجال طب النساء والولادة والمساعدة على الإنجاب

    قبل أن تنتقل للعمل بدول الشرق الأوسط كانت تشغل منصب إستشارية بأهم مراكزالإخصاب الصناعي في جمهورية التشيك. من عام 2013 عملت كمستشارة زائرة في عيادة نيولايف في مسقط ، سلطنة عمان ، ومنذ عام 2015 انتقلت بشكل دائم إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعملت كأخصائية أطفال أنابيب في مركز هيلث بلس، أبو ظبي

    كانت الدكتورة مارتينا رائدة في علاج الخصوبة في عيادات التلقيح الاصطناعي في جميع أنحاء القارة الأفريقية وكانت أول طبيب يعالج مرضى العقم في أوغندا وغابون وتوغو. وهي أيضًا أحد مؤسسي برنامج بنك البيض للحفاظ على خصوبة النساء الأفريقيات في غانا

    العضوية: الدكتورة مارتينا هي عضو في الجمعية الأوروبية للتكاثر البشري والأجنة ، الجمعية التشيكية لأمراض النساء والتوليد و الجمعية التشيكية للطب التناسلي

    التعليم: تخرجت الدكتورة مارتينا من جامعة تشارلز في براغ ، الجمهورية التشيكية في عام 2004. وقد حصلت على ترخيص مستشار مجلس الاتحاد الأوروبي في أمراض النساء / التوليد والطب التناسلي. خلال تدريبها الطبي شاركت في برامج التدريب في الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والنرويج والدنمارك

  • د. راجيا الحلبي

    اخصائية طب النساء و التوليد و طب الإخصاب

    د. راجيا الحلبي

    أخصائية طب النساء و الولادة و طب الإخصاب 

    الدكتورة راجيا الحلبي ، أخصائية طب النساء والولادة  و طب الإخصاب ، أكثر من 12 سنة من الخبرة في  هذا المجال وتهتم بشكل خاص بالطب التناسلي والمساعدة على الإنجاب 

    في يونيو 2002 ، تخرجت الدكتورة راجيا من جامعة بيروت العربية ، كلية الطب والجراحة بدرجة مميزة في اختصاص النساء والولادة و لديها اهتمام خاص  بإدارة حالات متلازمة  تكيس المبايض، عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية ،  فقدان الحمل المتكرر ، وفشل التلقيح الإصطناعي المتكرر

    حصلت الدكتورة راجيا في عام 2007 على دبلوم أخصائية أمراض النساء والولادة من جامعة بيروت العربية - المركز الطبي لمستشفى حمود الجامعي ثم انضمت إلى مجموعة الدكتور سليمان الحبيب الطبية - الرياض لأكثر من عامين كأخصائية نساء وولادة قبل مغادرتها إلى المملكة المتحدة للتسجيل في برنامج ر س أو ج للتخصصات الفرعية

    في العام 2011 ، حصلت الدكتورة الحلبي على التخصص في  العقم و الغدد الصماء الإنجابية إضافة إلى التشخيص الوراثي قبل الزرع  من مستشفى لندن الجامعي ومركز الصحة الإنجابية والوراثية لإستكمال وحدة مهارات التدريب المتقدمة منالكلية الملكية لأمراض النساء والولادة

    عملت الدكتورة راجيا لأكثر من 7 سنوات كأخصائية نساء وولادة ومساعدة على الإنجابفي مجموعة الدكتور سليمان الحبيب الطبية بالرياض وساهمت في العديد من قصص النجاح الخاصة بالأزواج الذين يعانون من حالات فشل أطفال الأنابيب المتكررة، كما قامت بإعداد بعض البروتوكولات  الخاصة بعلاج الحالات المعقدة وهي على دراية بأحدث التقنيات المتقدمة لضمان نتائج إيجابية

     

  • فراس البظ

    مدير مختبر علم الأجنة و أمراض الذكوره

    (AAFC) بمركز العين للإخصاب (ARTs) د. فراس البظ هو مدير مختبرات تقنيات الإخصاب المساعد

    د. البظ خبير في علم الأجنة الإكلينيكي، منذ بداية حياته التعليمية و المهنية و حتى يومنا هذا، قام بإجراء عدة أبحاث وإدارة مختبرات عديدة في كل من الأردن وألمانيا وأستراليا.

    وقد حصل د. البظ على درجة البكالوريوس في علم الأحياء التطبيقي، وتخصص في البيولوجيا الجزيئية وعلم الوراثة، من جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الأردنية عام 1999. ثم حصل على الماجستير في علم الأجنة الإكلينيكي من جامعة ليدز/ المملكة المتحدة عام 2007. بعد ذلك التحق د. البظ بمعهد روبنسون العالمي بجامعة أديليد، أستراليا، حيث عمل على استكشافات جديدة للعقم. و قد حصل على درجة الدكتوراة في الطب التناسلي برعاية شركة كوك ميديكال تقديرًا لعمله في الإنضاج المعملي للبويضات خارج الجسم(IVM) عام 2010. وقد سجلت إجراءات الإنضاج المعملي وتركيب وسائطها التي قام بها في بحثه العلمي في رسالة الدكتوراة كبراءة اختراع ونشرت في دوريات و مجلات عالمية مرتفعة التصنيف.

    بعد الحصول على درجة الدكتوراة، انضم د. البظ إلى مركز الطب التناسلي الشهير في بروكسل، بلجيكا، في زمالة ما بعد الدكتوراة لمدة عامين. وهناك تابع أبحاثة وأنشأ برنامجًا إكلينيكيًا لإنضاج البويضات بالمعمل. وفي عام 2011، عاد د. البظ إلى الشرق الأوسط ليتولى قيادة أول وأضخم مركز إخصاب في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث تولى إدارة أربعة معامل لأطفال الأنابيب.

    د. البظ باحث مبتكر ومجدد لديه خبرة في حماية الملكية الفكرية والتسويق التجاري. وقد نشر عدة أوراق بحثية مع مؤلفين آخرين على مستوى عالمي  في دوريات يراجعها الجميع في مجال الطب الإنجابي المساعد، مما أكسبه شهرة دولية كبيرة. وقد حصلت أعماله على عدة تكريمات وجوائز، ويشارك باستمرار في المؤتمرات المحلية والدولية.

     

     

  • كلكارني سمير أرن

    أخصائي طب التخدير

    أخصائي التخدير في مركز العين للإخصاب ، أكثر من16  سنة من الخبرة في مجال طب التخدير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والهند.بعد حصوله على درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من جامعة شيفاجي ، الهند 1998 ، أكمل دبلوم التخدير من المجلس الوطني للإمتحانات ، نيودلهي 2004.

    البحث: كان مشروعه البحثي خلال مرحلة ما بعد التخرج هو مقارنة تقنيات التخدير المختلفة لجراحات العيادات الخارجية (حالات اليومية/ الإسعافية). ظل التخدير الإسعافي موضوع اهتمامه الأساسي ، وقد قدم العديد من المقالات البحثية الأصلية حول هذا الموضوع. وقد شارك في تأليف كتاب مرجعي في مجال علم وظائف الأعضاء الطبي.

    لدى الدكتور سمير إهتمامًا كبيرًا بكتل الأعصاب الموجهة بأشعة الموجات فوق الصوتية ويحاول تحديث نفسه في هذا المجال.

    الخبرة والتدريس: يتمتع الدكتور سمير كولكارني بخبرة واسعة في مجال التخدير للعديد من التخصصات الجراحية والتخصصات الفائقة من خلال عمله في المعاهد المرموقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة (مثل مستشفى زايد العسكري) والهند (المستشفى العالمي ، حيدر أباد ؛ مستشفى كليس ، بلغاوم ؛ معهد بارافارا للعلوم الطبية ، ماهاراشترا ؛ معهد كامينيني للعلوم الطبية ، حيدراباد ... إلخ. كما عمل في الهند في وحدات العناية المركزة الجراحية أيضًا.

    كان تعليم الطلاب الجامعيين وطلاب الدراسات العليا شغفه دائمًا وكان دليلًا لدورة د أن ب المرموقة في مستشفى السكك الحديدية في سيكوندراباد ، الهند.وكان دائمًا موضع تقدير من طرف طلابه.

    العضويات: كان الدكتور سمير كولكارني نشطًا في الجمعية الأوروبية للتخدير الإقليمي اسرا والمجتمع الهندي لأطباء التخدير أسا.

    "ظل التخدير الآمن والدورة المحيطة بالجراحة الملساء على رأس أولويات دكتور سمير وهو يأخذ أقصى درجات الأمان للمريض. فهو يعتبر أن إجراء تقييم دقيق للتخدير المسبق هو مفتاح تجربة التخدير غير المفعمة بالحيوية."

    اللغات: الإنجليزية ، الهندية ، المهاراتية ، التيلجو ، الكانادا والعربية (الأساسيات).

  • الدكتور كبير ساشديفا

    مدير المختبر الجيني

    ksachdeva@aafc.ae

    nipt@aafc.ae

    00971 3 7024023

    الدكتور كبير ساشديفا

    مدير المختبر الوراثي في مركز العين للإخصاب، حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف (2004) وعلى درجة الماجستير (2006) في علم الوراثة البشرية من جامعة جورو ناناك ديف في البنجاب ، ودكتوراه في علم الوراثة البشرية من قسم علم الوراثة الجزيئي بمستشفى سير جانجا رام في نيودلهي

    تم تدريبه على الفحص والتشخيص الوراثي قبل الغرس في إيقونومكس فلينسيا اسبانيا، وعمل لمدة عامين كبيولوجي في مختبر إيقونومكس الهند، وحتى الآن قام بإنجاز أكثر من مائة حالة من حالات ب ج أس و ب ج دي. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 11 عامًا في علم الوراثة الجزيئية وله منشور نشر في مجلة مراجعة الأقران المختلفة

  • الدكتورة سيوري بشير مصطفى

    إستشارية التخدير

    الدكتورة سيوري بشير مصطفى إستشارية تخدير في مركز العين للإخصاب. لديها خبرة واسعة ،أكثر من 19 عامًا في مجال التخدير في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والسودان

    بعد إنتهائها من بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من المعهد الطبي العالي في صوفيا ، بلغاريا عام 1993 . حصلت على الدكتوراه في طب التخدير من جامعة الخرطوم ، السودان

    البحث: كان موضوع بحثها خلال الدكتوراه الكيتامين عن طريق الفم  للتخديرالتمهيدي للأطفال

    خلال مسيرتها الطويلة التي امتدت لأكثر من 19 عامًا ، عملت في عدة مستشفيات مرموقة في السودان والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مثل مستشفى الخرطوم التعليمي ومستشفى الوالدين وأم درمان ومستشفى بشائر ، إلخ

    عملت كطبيبة تخدير لقسم النساء والولادة في مستشفى يستبشرون (خير النساء) واستمرت في العمل لتصبح رئيسة قسم التخدير بالمستشفى المرجعي ابن سينا ، الذي يضم مجموعة كبيرة من العمليات الجراحية الخاصة بالجهاز الهضمي والجهاز البولي.كانت منسقة تدريب الدراسات العليا في مستشفى ابن سينا من 2004 إلى 2013

    انتقلت الدكتورة سيوري إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة وانضمت إلى مستشفى كرومويل للنساء والأطفال العين في عام 2014، ثم استمرت في مستشفى يونيفرسال العين  حتى عام 2019.أجرت الكثير من عمليات التخدير في هذه المستشفيات بكفاءة وسلامة كبيرة

    وهي طبيبة حائزة على شهادة معتمدة في مجال  دعم الحياة الأساسي ومجال دعم الحياة القلبية المتقدم  للأطفال

    لقد حضرت وشاركت بنشاط في العديد من مؤتمرات التخدير المرموقة والتي يشمل بعضها -المؤتمر العالمي للتخدير في باريس وجنوب إفريقيا والمؤتمر الأسترالي الآسيوي لأطباء التخدير في سنغافورة

     الدكتور سيوري تجيد التحدث باللغة العربية ، الإنجليزية والبلغارية