Management

  • Dr. Braulio Peramo Moya, MD

    Medical Director, Ob/Gyn IVF consultant

    Dr. Braulio Peramo, an Obstetrician, Gynecologist and IVF physician, is the Medical Director and the General Manager of the Al Ain Fertility Center (AAFC). Dr. Peramo has been internationally practicing in the field of reproductive medicine, specializing in Assisted Reproductive Techniques (ARTs), gynecology and andrology for almost two decades in the USA, UK, mainland Europe and UAE.

    Dr. Peramo obtained his Medical and Surgery degree from the University of Madrid in 1991. Following this, he received his obstetrics and gynecology training in Doce de Octubre Hospital Universitario, where his work won the XVIII Prize of the Gynecological Society of Madrid in 1995. Later in 1997, he became a Clinical Fellow of Obstetrics and Gynecology during his visit at the Florida Hospital in Orlando, USA.

    In 2004, Dr. Peramo was awarded a Masters in Reproductive Medicine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid, and in 2007, he attended advanced workshops on IVF and infertility in the New York University, USA. In January 2008, he received the European Diploma of Gynecological Endoscopy from the University of Auvergne in Clermont-Ferrand, France.

    Dr. Peramo has been the Medical Director at both the Clinica Tambre in Madrid and the Marques Institute in Barcelona, Spain. Under his lead, Clinica Tambre became a finalist for the European Foundation’s Quality Management twice, in 2005 and 2008. He has also been IVF Consultant at the London Women’s Clinic in Harley Street, UK.

    His expertise and research in the field of reproductive medicine has contributed in the development of infertility treatments and optimization of a number of ART protocols. Dr. Peramo has produced over 100 publications in short communications, full-length research papers, abstracts, posters and book chapters. His work in standardizing assisted reproduction aspects, from ovarian stimulation to the successful management of difficult andrology cases, has been internationally recognized.

    Dr. Peramo’s outlook is to reduce the burden of infertility by doing everything possible to help couples in achieving their dream of creating a healthy family. He has particular interest in several aspects of infertility:

    Genetics: he has been one of the pioneers in the recommendation for genetics diagnostics in infertility

    Hysteroscopy: he has performed more than 1500 procedures

    Recurrent IVF failure: he has managed difficult and challenging cases, with multiple IVF failures, making it one of the areas of his expertise.

    Patients’ safety: he has developed protocols to increase the safety of patients undergoing vigorous infertility treatments.

  • Mohd Al Hayek

    Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

    mhayek@aafc.ae

    +9713 702 4000

    Accomplished and result driven senior accounting & financial management executive with 18 years of progressive experience in large Group of companies. Extensive hands-on experience in working with Board of Directors, Banks and Legal Consultants, Auditors and NGO’s. Financial and administrative Accounting with Post Graduate Degree in Finance and commerce  with an established record of success in Financial /Administrative Restructuring, Projects,  Funding, & Cost Control. Strong in budgets, 5 years plans, cash forecast, credit control and improving P/L scenario. Expertise in designing and implementing internal control to enhance the overall efficiency of the organization.

    Experience in diverse commercial environment encompassing manufacturing, trading, health care, MOH & NGO’s. Demonstrated negotiation skills and the ability to prioritize multiple tasks. A keen analyst with above average relationship management skills. Extensive experience in the GCC, South East Asia, Middle East & Africa. Advanced knowledge of personal computers and associated software.

الإدارة

  • براوليو بيرامو مويا

    استشاري طب النساء والتوليد و طب الإخصاب

    (AAFC) د. براوليو بيرامو مويا استشاري طب النساء والتوليد و طب الإخصاب في مركز العين للإخصاب

    ظل د. بيرامو يمارس الطب الإنجابي على المستوى الدولي، وتخصص في مجال وسائل الإخصاب المساعد وأمراض النساء والذكورة لمدة عقدين في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأوربا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وهو المدير الطبي (AAFC) و المدير العام لمركز العين للإخصاب 

    وقد حصل د. بيرامو على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة مدريد عام 1991. بعدها مارس طب النساء والتوليد في مستسشفى جامعة دوسي دي أوكتوبرو، حيث فاز عمله بالجائزة الثامنة عشر لجمعية أمراض النساء بمدريد، عام 1995. وفي عام 1997، أصبح زميلاً إكلينيكيا لأمراض النساء والتوليد خلال زيارته لمستشفى فلوريدا، في أورلاندو، الولايات المتحدة.

    وفي عام 2004، مُنح د. بيرامو درجة الماجستير في طب الإنجاب من جامعة كومبلوتنسي بمدريد. وفي 2007، حضر ورش عمل متقدمة في الإخصاب بالمختبر والعقم في جامعة نيويورك، بالولايات المتحدة. وفي يناير 2008، حصل على الدبلومة الأوربية في مناظير أمراض النساء من جامعة أوفرن، في كليمن- فيران، بفرنسا.

    أصبح د. بيرامو المدير الطبي لكل كلينيكا تامبري بمدريد ومعهد ماركيز في برشلونة، بإسبانيا. وتحت قيادته أصبحت كلينيكا تامبري في التصنيفات المتقدمة للمؤسسة الأوربية لإدارة الجودة مرتين في عامي 2005 و2008. وقد أصبح استشاري إخصاب مختبري في عيادة النساء بلندن، في شارع هارلي، المملكة المتحدة.

    ساهمت خبرته وأبحاثه في الطب التناسلي في تطوير علاجات للعقم وتحسين عدد من إجراءات تقنيات الإخصاب المساعد. وقد قدم د. بيرامو أكثر من 100 إصدار في شكل مقالات قصيرة وأوراق بحثية كاملة وملخصات وملصقات وفصول في كتب. وقد جنى من وراء عمله – حول تقنين جوانب الإنجاب المساعد: من تحفيز المبايض إلى الإدارة الناجحة لحالات الذكورة العويصة – شهرة دولية واسعة.

    يسعى د. بيرامو لتقليل عبء العقم بتقديم كل ما في وسعه لمساعدة الأزواج على تحقيق حلم إنشاء أسرة سليمة صحيًا. ولديه اهتمام خاص بكثير من جوانب العقم:

    النواحي الوراثية: كان أحد رواد التوصية بإجراء التشخيصات الوراثية في حالات العقم.

    منظار الرحم: أجرى أكثر من 1500 منظار رحم.

    حالات إخفاق الإخصاب المختبري المتكررة (فشل عملية أطفال الأنابيب): قام بإدارة وإنجاح حالة عويصة مرت بأكثر من إخفاق للتخصيب المختبري، وأضافها إلى مجالات خبرته.

    سلامة المريض: طور برتوكولات لزيادة سلامة المرضى الخاضعين لعلاجات العقم النشطة.

  • محمد الحايك

    المدير المالي و الإداري

    mhayek@aafc.ae

    +9713 702 4000

    إن الانجازات والنتائج المدرجة نابعة عن خبرة مالية وادارية تنفيذية لمدة تزيد عن  17 عاما من الخبرة لدى  مجموعة كبيرة من الشركات.والخبرة الواسعة من خلال التدريب العملي على التعامل مع مجالس الإدارة والبنوك والاستشارات القانونية ومدققي الحسابات والمؤسسات الحكومية وغير الحكومية. حاصل على درجة جامعية  في العلوم المالية والتجارة ولديه سجل راسخ من النجاح في القطاع المالي / إعادة الهيكلة الإدارية والمشاريع والتمويل ومراقبة وتحليل التكاليف. قوة في وضع الميزانيات، خطط  وتوقعات نقدية مستقبلية لعدة سنوات ، ومراقبة الائتمان. ولديه الخبرة في تصميم وتنفيذ الرقابة الداخلية لتعزيز الكفاءة العامة للمؤسسة.

    خبرة في بيئة تجارية متنوعة تشمل التصنيع والتجارة والرعاية الصحية ووزارة الصحة والمنظمات غير الحكومية. شرح مهارات التفاوض والقدرة على تحديد أولويات المهام المتعددة.مهارات عالية في إدارة العلاقات، خبرة واسعة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. معرفة متقدمة بأنظمة الكمبيوتر والبرامج  المرتبطة بها.